Liebster Award

liebsteraward-roses-tag.png

Beauty By Kris nominated The Telltale Bones for the Liebster award! This is my first award as a blogger, and it makes me feel like the hard work is paying off. I appreciate this so much. I love that blogging is more than something you do; it’s community! Thank you more than I can express! You’ve made my week.

Here are the rules, as follows:

  1. Thank the person that nominated you on your blog and link back to the blogger who awarded you.
  2. List these rules in your post.
  3. Copy & Paste the award to your blog.
  4. Nominate 5 blogs to receive the award.
  5. Inform them of their nomination by leaving a comment on their blog.
5 facts about me :
  1. I wrote my first poem (or anything by choice) when I was about 9 years old.
  2. I met James Murray from Impractical Jokers in Atlantic City by accident.
  3. I used to want to be a forensic anthropologist – until I participated in macerations.
  4. I believe in the Law of Attraction.
  5. I lovelovelove buying things I don’t need at FYE, HotTopic, Spencers and Bath & Body Works. (help, I have a problem)

 

My nominees are :

 
You should definitely visit these blogs for some interesting/engaging content!

 

Standard

Leave a Reply

